ABRASCA

Diretor Executivo

Flávio Riberi

flavio.riberi@anefac.org.br

CODIM

Diretora Executiva

Fabiana Lopes

fabiana.lopes@anefac.org.br

Congraçadas

Diretor Executivo

Antonio Correa

antonio.correa@anefac.org.br

Diretora

Cecília Geron

cecilia.geron@anefac.org.br

Grande São Paulo

Diretor Executivo

Wander Pinto

Vale do Paraíba

Diretora Executiva

Tatiana Renó

Diretor

João Arantes

Finanças

Administração

Contabilidade

Tributos

Tecnologia

Diretor Executivo

Ailton Leite

ailton.leite@anefac.org.br

Diretor Executivo

Ricardo Santos

ricardo.santos@anefac.org.br

Diretor Executivo

Rodrigo Paiva Souza

rodrigo.souza@anefac.org.br

Diretor Executivo

Roberto Fragoso

roberto.fragoso@anefac.org.br

Diretora

Natália Lazarini

natalia.lazarini@anefac.org.br

Diretor Executivo

Jorge Augustowski

jorge.augustowski@anefac.org.br

Diretor

Ailton Leite

ailton.leite@anefac.org.br

Amador Alonso Rodriguez

amador.rodriguez@anefac.org.br

Andrew F. Storfer

andrew@anefac.org.br

Gennaro Oddone

gennaro.oddone@anefac.org.br

Louis Frankenberg

Miguel J. R. de Oliveira

miguel.ribeiro@anefac.org.br

Pedro Lucio Siqueira Farah

Roberto Vertamatti

roberto.vertamatti@anefac.org.br

Diretor Executivo

Miguel J. R. de Oliveira

miguel.ribeiro@anefac.org.br

Diretor Executivo

David Kallás

david.kallas@anefac.org.br

Diretora Executiva

Cecília Geron

cecilia.geron@anefac.org.br

Diretora

Fabiana Lopes

fabiana.lopes@anefac.org.br

Diretor

Antonio Corrêa

antonio.correa@anefac.org.br

Marcio Silva

marcio.silva@anefac.org.br

Perícias, Mediação

e Arbitragem

Diretor Executivo

Fernando V. de O. Filho

fernando.viana@anefac.org.br

Diretor

Alexandre Serer 

Gabriel Jacintho

Sidney Gomes

Diretora Executiva

Samantha Maguetta

Governança Corporativa

Diretora Executiva

Luciana Bacci

Diretor Executivo

Louis Frankenberg

Diretor Executivo

Eduardo Nunes de Carvalho

Diretora

Glades Chuery

Provisionamento do

Risco Jurídico

Diretor Executivo

Mauro Sergio Sampaio

ANEFAC

R. 7 de Abril, 125 - Cj 405 - República,

São Paulo - SP, 01043-000

Telefone(11) 2808-3200

E-mail: eventos@anefac.org.br